New crew docks at Chinese space station

Updated October 16 2021 - 9:52am, first published 9:47am
Ye Guangfu, Zhai Zhigang and Wang Yaping will spend six months in Tiangong space station.

Chinese astronauts have began their six-month mission on China's first permanent space station after successfully docking aboard their spacecraft.



Get the latest Wollongong news in your inbox

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up to date.

We care about the protection of your data. Read our Privacy Policy.