Illawarra Premier League grand final 2023: the key moments

Jordan Warren
Updated September 17 2023 - 6:01pm, first published 5:37pm

Coniston are this year's Illawarra Premier League grand final winners after beating Cringila 1-0 at WIN Stadium.

Subscribe now for unlimited access.

or signup to continue reading

All articles from our website & app
The digital version of Today's Paper
Breaking news alerts direct to your inbox
Interactive Crosswords, Sudoku and Trivia
All articles from the other in your area
Jordan Warren

Jordan Warren

Sports Journalist

Illawarra Mercury sports journalist. Feel free to get in touch

Get the latest Wollongong news in your inbox

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up to date.

We care about the protection of your data. Read our Privacy Policy.